Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


    

 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Michael Van Gorp
Student Pastor
michael@fbcnb.org

 


Vacant
Senior Adult Pastor
Send resumes to jared@fbcnb.org

 


Doug Rolando
Children's Director

dougr@fbcnb.org


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 


Kellie King
Financial Assistant
kellie@fbcnb.org


 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

Vacant
Receptionist

Send resumes to
norm@fbcnb.org


 

Lesli Pearson
Preschool Director
lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Vacant
Kitchen Director
Send resumes to norm@fbcnb.org

 

Tom Maggart
Facility Manager
tom@fbcnb.org

 

Bertha Norman
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

Jeremy Daniels
Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Kevin Ponthieux

Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Nicole Auringer
Lead Audio Technician

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

Latest News


TAKE THE JOURNEY
Keep up with the latest regarding
the relocation of FBCNB.


Worship Bulletin for NOV 24


NOVEMBER
  22  42 Tournament
  24  Celebration Sunday
  27  No Wednesday Activities
  28-29  Church office closed
  see more...


November 20 e-Newsletter
Click here to subscribe


Employment Opportunities


Bible Studies


Bible Reading Plan and App


Share a Prayer Request

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<

Service Times

SUNDAY WORSHIP  CHILDCARE
9:30 am   Small Group Bible Study
10:45 am   Worship Service

Directions

Search



Loading