Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


    

 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Michael Van Gorp
Student Pastor
michael@fbcnb.org

 


Billy Barnes
Senior Adult Pastor
billy@fbcnb.org

 


Doug Rolando
Children's Director

dougr@fbcnb.org


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 


Kellie King
Financial Assistant
kellie@fbcnb.org


 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

Sonia Gomez
Receptionist
sonia@fbcnb.org


 

Lesli Pearson
Preschool Director
lesli@fbcnb.org

 












Vacant
Kitchen Director

 

Tom Maggart
Facility Manager
tom@fbcnb.org

 












Vacant
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

Dora Lagunas
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

Bertha Norman

Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Sam Lathrop
Lead Audio Technician

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

Latest News



>> Mouse-over news to pause <<

Service Times

SUNDAY WORSHIP  CHILDCARE
9:30 am   Small Group Bible Study
10:45 am   Worship Service
6:00 pm   Evening*
        *Only 2nd and 4th Sundays of month
    1st Sundays - Small Group fellowships
    3rd Sundays - Community Outreach or other
    5th Sundays - Various

Directions

Search



Loading