Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org
Pastor's Blog

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org





 


Billy Barnes
Senior Adult Pastor
billy@fbcnb.org


Gordon Hightower
Pastoral Care Associate
gordon@fbcnb.org

 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Michael Van Gorp
Student Pastor
michael@fbcnb.org

 

 


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 


Doug Rolando
Children's Director

dougr@fbcnb.org

 

 


 

 

 

OUR SUPPORT STAFF

 


Ashley Smith
Financial Assistant
ashley@fbcnb.org


 

Dianne Barrett
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
Dianne@fbcnb.org



 

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

Sharon Hall

Preschool Director
sharon@fbcnb.org

Lesli Pearson
Kids Academy Director
lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Amber Walston
Church Hostess
amber@fbcnb.org

 

Stan Thummel
Facility Manager
stan@fbcnb.org

John Smith
Custodian/Maintenance Asst
stan@fbcnb.org

Latest News


Sunday Bulletin for MAR 26


Bible Studies


Employment Opportunity
Full-Time Facility Manager


APRIL
 
9 Palm Sunday Lord's Supper
12 Model Seder Service
16 Easter Sunday
     View full calendar


March 22 e-Newsletter


March Bible Reading Schedule


2017 Bible Reading Plan


Communications Survey


 

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<

Service Times

SUNDAY WORSHIP  CHILDCARE
9:30 am   Small Group Bible Study
10:45 am   Worship Service
6:00 pm   Evening*
        *Only 2nd and 4th Sundays of month
    1st Sundays - Small Group fellowships
    3rd Sundays - Community Outreach or other
    5th Sundays - Various

Directions

Search



Loading