Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


    

 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Ken Knight
Interim Student Director
knight_asu@yahoo.com

 


Vacant
Senior Adult & Pastoral Care Minister
Send resumes to searchcmte@fbcnb.org

 


Kyle Jankowski
Interim Children's Director
kyle@fbcnb.org

 


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 


Kellie King
Financial Assistant
kellie@fbcnb.org


 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

Vacant
Receptionist

Send resumes to
norm@fbcnb.org


 

Lesli Pearson
Director
First Baptist Kids Academy

lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Holly Lucas
Interim Preschool Director
holly@fbcnb.org

Vacant
Kitchen Director
Send resumes to norm@fbcnb.org

Vacant
Dishwasher
Send resumes to norm@fbcnb.org

 

Tom Maggart
Facility Manager
tom@fbcnb.org

 

Bertha Norman
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

John Coronado
Custodian/Maintenance Asst
Dishwasher


 

Vacant

Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Nicole Auringer
Lead Audio Technician

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

Latest News


Worship Bulletin for JAN 19


Bible Reading Plan and App

Or click here for a list of more plans


JANUARY
 24  42 Tournament
 26  Quarterly Business Meeting
FEBRUARY
 12  Discover First
 13  A.W.O.L. Valentine Banquet
 14  Parents Night Out
 see more...


e-Newsletter for January 22
Click here to subscribe


Employment Opportunities


Share a Prayer Request

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<

Service Times

SUNDAY WORSHIP  CHILDCARE
9:30 am   Small Group Bible Study
10:45 am   Worship Service

Directions

Search



Loading