Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


    

 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Michael Van Gorp
Student Pastor
michael@fbcnb.org

 


Vacant
Senior Adult Pastor
Resumes to jared@fbcnb.org

 


Doug Rolando
Children's Director

dougr@fbcnb.org


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 


Kellie King
Financial Assistant
kellie@fbcnb.org


 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

Kimberly Parks
Receptionist

kimberly@fbcnb.org

 

Lesli Pearson
Preschool Director
lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Susan Imhoff

Kitchen Director
susan@fbcnb.org

 

Tom Maggart
Facility Manager
tom@fbcnb.org

 

Bertha Norman
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

Dora Lagunas
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

Kevin Ponthieux

Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Nicole Auringer
Lead Audio Technician

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

Latest News


September 17 e-Newsletter
Click here to subscribe



Take the Journey
New sermon series


SEPTEMBER
  18  Job Bible Study begins
  19  Senior Adult Luncheon
  21  Men's Ministry Fellowship
  more events


Worship Bulletin for SEPT 15


Bible Studies


Bible Reading Plan and App


Share a Prayer Request

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<

Service Times

SUNDAY WORSHIP  CHILDCARE
9:30 am   Small Group Bible Study
10:45 am   Worship Service

Directions

Search



Loading