Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org





 


Billy Barnes
Senior Adult Pastor
billy@fbcnb.org


Gordon Hightower
Pastoral Care Associate
gordon@fbcnb.org

 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Michael Van Gorp
Student Pastor
michael@fbcnb.org

 

 


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 


Doug Rolando
Children's Director

dougr@fbcnb.org

 

 


 

 

 

OUR SUPPORT STAFF

 


Ashley Smith
Financial Assistant
ashley@fbcnb.org


 












 

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

Sharon Hall

Preschool Director
sharon@fbcnb.org

Lesli Pearson
Kids Academy Director
lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Amber Walston
Church Hostess
amber@fbcnb.org

 

Tom Maggart
Facility Manager
tom@fbcnb.org

John Smith
Custodian/Maintenance Asst
tom@fbcnb.org

Latest News


Wednesday Night Supper JULY 26
4:45-5:45 in the Gym
$6 Adults, $3 Children, $18 Family Max
Meatball Subs, Pasta Salad, Chips,
Caesar Salad, Dessert
Children's Option: Corndogs


July 23 Worship Bulletin


MUSIC CAMP - Star Quest
August 2-5


July 26 E-Newsletter
Click here to subscribe


JULY
 29   Veteran's Symposium
 30   New Members Luncheon

AUG
   2   Student Volunteer Meeting
2-5   Music Camp Star Quest
   7   First Mondays for Prayer
 view more


Donate School Supplies for
Carl Schurz Elementary for
August 20 Outreach


Updated Proposed Bylaws



 

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<

Service Times

SUNDAY WORSHIP  CHILDCARE
9:30 am   Small Group Bible Study
10:45 am   Worship Service
6:00 pm   Evening*
        *Only 2nd and 4th Sundays of month
    1st Sundays - Small Group fellowships
    3rd Sundays - Community Outreach or other
    5th Sundays - Various

Directions

Search



Loading