Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


    

 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Michael Van Gorp
Student Pastor
michael@fbcnb.org

 


Billy Barnes
Senior Adult Pastor
billy@fbcnb.org

 


Doug Rolando
Children's Director

dougr@fbcnb.org


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 


Kellie King
Financial Assistant
kellie@fbcnb.org


 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

Angela Allen
Receptionist



 

Lesli Pearson
Preschool Director
lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Vacant

Kitchen Director

 

Tom Maggart
Facility Manager
tom@fbcnb.org

 

Bertha Norman
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

Dora Lagunas
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

Kevin Ponthieux

Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Nicole Auringer
Lead Audio Technician

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

Latest News


Worship Bulletin for JAN 20


JANUARY
  23  New Bible Studies begin
  27  Quarterly Business Meeting
FEBRUARY
    4  First Mondays for Prayer
    7  Senior Adult Men's Breakfast
 8-9  Discipleship Intensive
   Details and more events


January 15 e-Newsletter
Click here to subscribe


Bible Studies


Bible Reading Plan and App

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<

Service Times

SUNDAY WORSHIP  CHILDCARE
9:30 am   Small Group Bible Study
10:45 am   Worship Service

Directions

Search



Loading